ONCE MORE

ONCE MORE POEM FROM “BLINDED BY LOVE”

Once More

Kiss my lips with your mouth,

Kiss my face with yours.

You move to my neck,

My breathing is rapid.

I pant as you kiss my neck, longing for your touch.

My body yearns and yells deep within me for more of you.

My breasts throb as they wait for your hand to move to them.

I become wet with love for you alone.

Your hand moves to my breasts,

I am weakened.

I moan in pleasure for my desired one.

Your tongue is soft, moving gently down to my belly.

You reach my inner thigh,

I scream with pleasure.

The taste of me pleases you, and you take your fill,

Pleasuring my treasure,

Tasting my love for you,

You consume every drop of me.

My back arches as you require more of me, my love.

I scream your name as you enter me.

Once more, my love, I melt into you.

Once more, my love, I become you.

Your sweat has become mine,

Your taste is as mine.

You melt into me;

I feel warm inside,

My love, my life, my soul.

Copyright © 2014 by Shawna Mccallister, All rights reserved solely by the author.

 

 

Leave a Reply

